We want to help you successfully sell your horse!

  • Reach thousands of horse buyers
  • Choose a plan the fits your needs
  • Receive instant email notifications
  • Upload photos instantly
  • Easily add Youtube or Vimeo videos
  • To sell a hourse you will need a valid account on this site

Ultimate

Greatest Value

$79.95 USD / year

Up to Eight ads

One year of access, plus the following:

  • Eight classified ads
For each horse
  • Five disciplines and their experience levels
  • Twelve photos
  • Three videos - YouTube or Vimeo
  • Five accomplishment badges
  • Pedigree information

Deluxe

Most popular

$39.95 USD / year

Up to Five ads

One year of access, plus the following:

  • Five classified ads
For each horse
  • Three disciplines and their experience levels
  • Eight photos
  • Two videos - YouTube or Vimeo
  • Two accomplishment badges
  • Pedigree information

Economy

Easily Upgradable

$12.95 USD / year

Up to Two ads

One year of access plus the following:

  • Two classified ads
For each horse
  • One discipline and it's experience level
  • Six photos
  • One video - YouTube or Vimeo

Basic no cost option

The Basic Plan is a no cost option that allows you to have one classified ad and upload up to four photos of your horse.  Basic accounts do not expire.  However, Basic accounts will be deleted, like any other account, after one year of inactivity.

About all accounts:

  • All account holders can choose to receive email alerts about new classified ads
  • Classified ads automatically expire after three months, and can be renewed within fifteen days of expiration, until horse sells
  • Renewing an ad repositions that ad back to the top of the list for that account level
  • Classified ads can be renewed for as long as your account is valid
  • Each classified ad can be used to sell only one horse
  • Expired ads do not display anywhere on Horsefinders.com
  • Ads associated with an expired account do not display anywhere on Horsefinders.com
  • Accounts that have been inactive more than one year after expiration will be deleted, along with all associated assets including classified ads and their associated photos.  Note that you need only log into your account to keep it active.